Board of Trustees

RowPhotoFull NamePost
111588136758-zebarjad.jpgDr. Seyed Mojtaba ZebarjadVice Chancellor for Research Affairs of Shiraz University
121588136684-maghare-1.jpgDr. Mohammad Reza MaghazehChancellor of Shiraz University of Arts
131586855588-user.pngDr. Mohsen HatamiHead of Abadeh Higher Education Centre
141586855588-user.pngDr. Mohammad Reza Jaafarzadeh ShiraziHead of Estahban Higher Education Centre
151586855588-user.pngDr. Mohammadtaghi HeidariHead of Eghlid Higher Education Centre
161586855588-user.pngDr. Sadegh NiroomandHead of Firuzabad Institute of Higher Education
171588136514-bazyar.jpgDr. Mohammad BaziyarHead of Mamasani Higher Education Centre
181588136748-taheri.jpgDr. Ali TaheriHead of Larestan Higher Education Complex
191586855588-user.pngDr. Hossein AminHead of Darab College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
201588136700-minayi.jpgDr. Kambiz MinaiePresident of Jahrom University
Showing 11-20 of 20 items.