Board of Trustees

RowPhotoFull NamePost
131586855588-user.pngDr. Mohsen HatamiHead of Abadeh Higher Education Centre
141586855588-user.pngDr. Mohammad Reza Jaafarzadeh ShiraziHead of Estahban Higher Education Centre
151586855588-user.pngDr. Mohammadtaghi HeidariHead of Eghlid Higher Education Centre
161586855588-user.pngDr. Sadegh NiroomandHead of Firuzabad Institute of Higher Education
191586855588-user.pngDr. Hossein AminHead of Darab College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
51586855588-user.pngDr. Mohamad Javad DehghaniThe President of Regional Information Center for Science and Technology (RICeST) & Islamic World Science Citation Center (ISC)
11586927961-dr.gholami.jpgDr. Mansour GholamiMinister of Science, Research and Technology (Chair of Board of Trustees)
31588136487-bagheri.jpgDr. Abd Al Reza BagheriAdviser of the Minister and Chairman of the Board of Trustees and Audit Boards
171588136514-bazyar.jpgDr. Mohammad BaziyarHead of Mamasani Higher Education Centre
61588136535-dezhkam.jpgAyat Allah Dr. Lotfollah DezhakamTrue member of the Board of Trustees
Showing 1-10 of 20 items.