Board of Trustees

RowPhotoFull NamePost
31588136487-bagheri.jpgDr. Abd Al Reza BagheriAdviser of the Minister and Chairman of the Board of Trustees and Audit Boards
41588136739-rahimi-sherbaaf.pngDr. Gholamhossein Rahimi SherbaafChairman of the Standing Committee of the Board of Trustees
121588136684-maghare-1.jpgDr. Mohammad Reza MaghazehChancellor of Shiraz University of Arts
131586855588-user.pngDr. Mohsen HatamiHead of Abadeh Higher Education Centre
191586855588-user.pngDr. Hossein AminHead of Darab College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
151586855588-user.pngDr. Mohammadtaghi HeidariHead of Eghlid Higher Education Centre
141586855588-user.pngDr. Mohammad Reza Jaafarzadeh ShiraziHead of Estahban Higher Education Centre
101588136714-norouzi.jpgDr. Hassan NorooziHead of Fars Province Management and Planning Organization
161586855588-user.pngDr. Sadegh NiroomandHead of Firuzabad Institute of Higher Education
181588136748-taheri.jpgDr. Ali TaheriHead of Larestan Higher Education Complex
Showing 1-10 of 20 items.