ISC Steering Committee Members

RowImageFull NamePostE-mail
1Dr. Mohammad Ali ZolfigolMinister of Science, Research and Technology (Chair of Committee)
21588136739-rahimi-sherbaaf.pngDr. Gholamhossein Rahimi SherbaafDeputy Minister for Research & Technology, Ministry of Science, Research, and Technology (Deputy Chair of Committee)
31586855588-user.pngDr. Mohamad Javad DehghaniPresident of Regional Information Center for Science and Technology (RICeST) & Islamic World Science Citation Center (ISC) ( Committee’s Secretary)
41586855588-user.pngDr. Reza MalekzadehDeputy Minister for Research & Technology, Ministry of Health and Medical Education, I. R. of
51586855588-user.pngDr. Bijan RanjbarVice-chancellor in Higher Education Affairs and Organizing Higher Education Research, Islamic Azad University, I. R. of
61586855588-user.pngDr. Abbas SadriDirector of ISESCO Regional Office in I. R. of
71586855588-user.pngDr. Ali ZooelmDeputy Minister and President of Research and Pedagogical Programming Organization, Ministry of Education, I. R. of Iran
81586855588-user.pngDr. Hamid ParsaniaMember of the Supreme Cultural Revolution Council, I. R. of
91586855588-user.pngDr. Mehdi GolshaniMember of the Supreme Cultural Revolution Council, I. R. of
101586855588-user.pngDr. Mohamad Mehdi ImanipourPresident’s Senior Assistant, Islamic Culture& Communication Organization, I. R. of Iran
Showing 1-10 of 18 items.