Board of Trustees

1-zolfigol-.pngDr. Mohammad Ali Zolfi GolHonorable Minister of the Ministry of Science, Research and Technology and Chairman of the Board of Trustees
21588136593-dr-nadgaran-970.jpgDr. Mohammad MoazaniHonorable President of Shiraz University and Secretary of the Board of Trustees
3Dr. Mohammad SoleimaniDeputy Minister and Chairman of the Center for Boards of Trustees and Audit Boards
41586855588-user.pngDr. Peyman SalehiChairman of the Standing Committee of the Board of Trustees
51586855588-user.pngDr. Mohammad Javad DehghaniPresident of Regional Information Center for Science and Technology (RICeST) & Islamic World Science Citation Center (ISC)
61586855588-user.pngDr. Mohammad Hadi SadeghiVice Chancellor for Research and Technology, Shiraz University
71586855588-user.pngDr. Amir Ali SeifuddinRepresentative of the I. R. of Iran's Plan and budget organization
81586855588-user.pngDr. Sattar KhaledianPresident of Shiraz University of Arts
91586855588-user.pngDr. Mohsen HatamiHead of Abadeh Higher Education Center
101586855588-user.pngDr. Mohammad Reza Jafarzadeh ShiraziHead of Estahban Higher Education Center
Showing 1-10 of 22 items.